Maine Lobstermens Association
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

December 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
28
29
30
Thursday, December 1
Thursday, December 01, 2022
to Sunday, December 04, 2022

First day of a 4-day event
Thursday, December 01, 2022
8:30 AM

Thursday, December 01, 2022
4:00 PM

Thursday, December 01, 2022
to Sunday, December 11, 2022

First day of a 11-day event
Friday, December 2
Thursday, December 01, 2022
to Sunday, December 04, 2022

4-day Event
Friday, December 02, 2022
to Sunday, December 04, 2022

First day of a 3-day event
Friday, December 02, 2022
4:30 PM

Thursday, December 01, 2022
to Sunday, December 11, 2022

11-day Event
Saturday, December 3
Saturday, December 03, 2022
to Tuesday, January 03, 2023

First day of a 32-day event
Thursday, December 01, 2022
to Sunday, December 04, 2022

4-day Event
Friday, December 02, 2022
to Sunday, December 04, 2022

3-day Event
Thursday, December 01, 2022
to Sunday, December 11, 2022

11-day Event
Saturday, December 03, 2022
6:45 PM

Sunday, December 4
Thursday, December 01, 2022
to Sunday, December 04, 2022

Last day of a 4-day event
Friday, December 02, 2022
to Sunday, December 04, 2022

Last day of a 3-day event
Thursday, December 01, 2022
to Sunday, December 11, 2022

11-day Event
Monday, December 5
Thursday, December 01, 2022
to Sunday, December 11, 2022

11-day Event
Tuesday, December 6
Thursday, December 01, 2022
to Sunday, December 11, 2022

11-day Event
Wednesday, December 7
Thursday, December 01, 2022
to Sunday, December 11, 2022

11-day Event
Thursday, December 8
Thursday, December 01, 2022
to Sunday, December 11, 2022

11-day Event
Friday, December 9
Thursday, December 01, 2022
to Sunday, December 11, 2022

11-day Event
Friday, December 09, 2022
to Sunday, December 11, 2022

First day of a 3-day event
Saturday, December 10
Thursday, December 01, 2022
to Sunday, December 11, 2022

11-day Event
Friday, December 09, 2022
to Sunday, December 11, 2022

3-day Event
Sunday, December 11
Thursday, December 01, 2022
to Sunday, December 11, 2022

Last day of a 11-day event
Friday, December 09, 2022
to Sunday, December 11, 2022

Last day of a 3-day event
Monday, December 12
Tuesday, December 13
Wednesday, December 14
Thursday, December 15
Friday, December 16
Saturday, December 17
Saturday, December 17, 2022
4:30 PM

Sunday, December 18
Sunday, December 18, 2022
4:00 PM

Monday, December 19
Tuesday, December 20
Wednesday, December 21
Thursday, December 22
Friday, December 23
Saturday, December 24
Sunday, December 25
Monday, December 26
Tuesday, December 27
Wednesday, December 28
Thursday, December 29
Friday, December 30
Saturday, December 31
Saturday, December 31, 2022
6:00 PM

Saturday, December 31, 2022
7:00 PM